MAILING ADDRESS

Target Specialty Products

61 Walnut Drive SW

Calgary AB T3C 3H4

Mark.Jull@Target-Specialty.com

403-390-2116

REMITTANCE ADDRESS

Lockbox #C209976C

Plant Health Division

C/O C20976

PO Box 2097, STN M

Calgary, AB T2P 2M4

CORPORATE SUPPORT

SALES AND BUSINESS MANAGER

Mark Jull 403-390-2116

Mark.Jull@Target-Specialty.com

OPERATIONS AND FACILITY MANAGER

Luc Jouan 587-575-4885

Luc.Jouan@Target-Specialty.com

PAYABLES

Sue Polsgrove 248-313-6937 ext. 1024

sue.polsgrove@target-specialty.com

CREDIT AND COLLECTIONS

Mai Jarjue-Manka 248-574-4653 ext 1037

maimuna.jarjue-manka@target-specialty.com

TURFGRASS NUTRITIONISTS

MAINLAND BRITISH COLUMBIA

Jason Hooper 604-317-2476

Jason.Hooper@Target-Specialty.com

VANCOUVER ISLAND

Gregor Kowalski 250-686-3909

Gregor.Kowalski@Target-Specialty.com

SOUTHERN ALBERTA, KOOTENAYS

Mitch Davidson 587-223-2083

Mitch.Davidson@Target-Specialty.com

 

Chris Paterson 403-540-0157

chris.paterson@target-specialty.com

NORTHERN ALBERTA

Eric Gratopp 587-284-4744

Eric.Gratopp@Target-Specialty.com

SASKATCHEWAN

Josh Seibel 306-861-8296

Josh.Seibel@Target-Specialty.com